Zlata Ognevich

Zlata Ognevich website, contacts








The winner of the contest "The first radio singing lead." Finalist of the national selection contest "Eurovision-2011". The winner of the popular TV show "The People's Star 3". The winner of the selection of Ukraine on Eurovision 2013 - participant of Eurovision 2013.

Zlata Ognevich

According to the annual survey requests Zeitgeist version of Google Zlata Ógnevich became the "Person of the Year" in 2010. She was honored to sing the national anthem and to open a concert at Donbass Arena on the 75 - year anniversary of FC "Shakhtar". And recently came unexpected and welcome news from the Embassy of Argentina: foreign diplomats Zlata Ognevich awarded the title of "Best Voice of Ukraine" and was awarded a special prize. Sensual, open, very hardworking, Zlata ready to spend long hours in the studio loves to experiment

Zlata Ógnevich component of success - its cooperation with the gifted composer and producer Michael and his team. It's like no one knows what it takes to succeed. That song «Wild Dance» with ethnic music in many ways helped the famous Ukrainian singer Ruslana win brilliant victory at the Eurovision Song Contest in 2004. Michael - the author of many songs hits for Ukrainian and foreign artists, a dozen songs for films produced by European film and television studios. In 2012, Zlata Ognevich won the 2013 Eurovision selection, which will represent Ukraine.

Order Zlata Ognevich to your event, you can in our event company in Ukraine

Злата Огневич

Злата Огневич сайт, контакты







Стоимость - 6000$ / 45 мин

Победительница конкурса "Первая поющая радио ведущая". Финалистка национального отбора конкурса «Евровидение-2011». Победительница популярного телешоу «Народная звезда 3». Победительница отбора от Украины на Евровидение 2013 - участница Евровидения 2013. 

Злата Огневич

Согласно ежегодному опросу запросов Zeitgeist по версии компании Google Злата Óгневич стала «Человеком года» в 2010 году. Ей выпала честь спеть гимн Украины и открыть праздничный концерт на Донбасс Арене, посвященный 75 - летнему юбилею футбольного клуба «Шахтёр» . А совсем недавно пришла неожиданная и приятная новость с  Посольства Аргентины: иностранные дипломаты наградили Злату Огневич званием «Лучший голос Украины» и вручили памятный приз. Чувственная, открытая, очень трудолюбивая, Злата готова по многу часов проводить в студии, где обожает экспериментировать.

Составляющая успеха Златы Óгневич – ее сотрудничество с одаренным композитором и продюсером Михаилом и его командой. Он как никто знает, что нужно для того, чтобы добиться успеха. Именно композиция «Wild Dance» с использованием этнической музыки во многом помогла известной украинской певице Руслане одержать яркую победу на Евровидении в 2004 году. Михаил – автор многих песенных хитов для украинских и зарубежных артистов, десятка музыкальных композиций для фильмов, производимых европейскими кино и телестудиями. В 2012 году Злата огневич победила на отборе Евровидение 2013, где будет представлять Украину.

Заказать Злату Огневич на Ваше мероприятие, Вы можете в нашем ивент агентстве в Киеве

Заказать Злату Огневич