Prom night in schools around the world

tradition of celebrating the prom in the world



The prom is one of the first striking and significant events in our lives. School children look forward to this holiday for more than 11 years. Prom night performed in almost all countries, however, is celebrated everywhere in different ways, and depends primarily on the culture and traditions of the country.

Prom night in schools around the world

For example, in the United States to the prom (or Prom, as it is called in America the word Promenade - «Walk") is traditionally taken a couple come to himself in a couple can invite not only their peers, but also primary school students, university students. The young man must come get his lady and give her a flower that matches the color of her dress. The main entertainment at the festival - dancing. At the end of the dance program, the principal announces the king and queen of the ball (King and Queen of the Ball). After the graduates go to restaurants, country estates where they continue to celebrate the prom until morning.

Prom night in schools around the world

The graduates of German schools invent a logo and anthem, creating a wall newspaper of the class. All students should leave about yourself something to remember, so goodbye to graduates planting flowers and trees in the school garden.

In Australia, Creative chip outlet is transport, where you come to the event. Avstaliyskie students very original approach to this issue, it might not be only scooter, vintage convertible or regular luimuzin, but the fire truck, and some even come to the tractor.)

australian prom

In Sweden, the celebration begins in the morning. Graduates carry a brightly decorated with flowers and a truck in the city and they wave to all passers-by. Traditionally wear white hats, on which they write congratulatory text. Parents give their children practical gifts: a mixer or iron, due to the fact that after 18 years (school-leaving age) Swedes begin to live on their own, separately from their parents.

In China, after the celebration of the proms have to clean the city, as yesterday's students are thrown out of the windows anything that reminds them of the school - a ruler, notebooks, pens, backpacks, pens and diaries.

Chinese prom

Organization and holding proms in France - a rare phenomenon, because in high school classmates are changing every year. Sometimes a hundred days before a single final exam students are entitled not to come to class and arrange a festive event.

In South Africa, the end of the school year comes at the end of the calendar year. Graduation ceremony in November. In some areas of schooling still remains exotic, so prom the whole family often comes with the old men and babies, and in their ethnic costumes.

prom in South Africa

Norwegian graduates were more fortunate of all, graduation celebration lasts for 17 days. Graduates wear colorful suits, the color of which depends on the chosen future profession. Surely after so many days off can be a success and want to learn more!

In Poland, for 100 days before the end of the school around the end of January, held no prom and ball - «stodniowka». It begins polonaise, the first pair in the polonaise - is the director of the school with one of the graduates (or graduates).

Graduation in Poland

And, of course, impossible to forget about Ukraine and Russia. The celebration falls on the 1st number in Ukraine and on the 20th of June in Russia, after the exams, and usually begins in the school on the last call. Often, the celebration issue is divided into 3 parts, 1) Last call, 2) the official part, 3) prom or party at a restaurant or cafe.

The graduates of our schools are awarded certificates and say long words of encouragement, and where there is a further celebration - it depends on the parent committee - usually a coffee shop, a restaurant or on the boat with many different artists, such as: presenter to the prom or a Dj with music equipment, show ballets and original artists of the genre. Recently, many graduating classes invite their teachers celebrate such an important event for every student.

Выпускной вечер в школах мира

традиции празднования выпускного вечера в мире



Выпускной бал — одно из первых ярких и значительных событий в нашей жизни. Школьники с нетерпением ждут этого праздника на протяжении целых 11 лет. Выпускной вечер проводят практически во всех странах, правда, празднуется везде по-разному, и зависит, в первую очередь, от культуры и традиций страны.

Выпускной вечер в школах мира

К примеру, в США на выпускной (или Prom, как его называют в Америке от слова Promenade — «прогулка») по традиции принято приходит парой, к себе в пару пригласить можно не только своих сверстников, но и учеников младших классов, студентов университетов. Юноше необходимо заехать за своей дамой, и подарить ей цветок, соответствующий цвету её платья. Основное развлечение на празднике - танцы. По окончанию танцевальной программы, директор школы объявляет короля и королеву бала (King and Queen of the Ball). После, выпускники отправляются в рестораны, загородные усадьбы где и продолжают празднование выпускного вечера до утра.

Выпускной вечер в школах мира

Выпускники немецких школ придумывают себе эмблему и гимн, создают стенгазету о своем классе. Все школьники должны оставить о себе что-то на память, поэтому на прощание выпускники сажают цветы и деревья в школьном саду.

В Австралии креативной фишкой выпускного является транспорт, на котором ты приезжаешь на мероприятие. Австалийские ученики очень оригинально подходят к решению данного вопроса, это может быть не только самокат, раритетный кабриолет или обычный лимузин, но и пожарная машина, некоторые даже приезжают на тракторе.)

australia prom

В Швеции празднование начинается с самого утра. Выпускников возят в ярко украшенном цветами грузовике по городу и они машут всем прохожим. Традиционно одевают белые шапочки, на которых пишут поздравительный текст. Родители дарят своим детям практичные подарки: миксер или утюг, в связи с тем, что после 18 лет (возраст окончания школы) шведы начинают жить самостоятельно, отдельно от родителей.

В Китае после окончания празднования выпускных вечеров приходится чистить город, так как вчерашние ученики выбрасывают из окон все, что напоминает им о школе — линейки, тетради, ручки, рюкзаки, карандаши и дневники.

китайский выпускной

Организация и проведение выпускных вечеров во Франции - редкое явление, потому что в старших классах одноклассники меняются каждый год. Иногда за сто дней до единого выпускного экзамена ученики получают право не приходить на занятия и устроить себе праздничное событие.

В ЮАР окончание учебного года приходится на конец календарного года. Выпускные церемонии в ноябре. В некоторых областях обучение в школе все еще остается экзотикой, поэтому на выпускной часто приходит целая семья со старцами и младенцами, причем в своих этнических костюмах.

выпускной в ЮАР

Норвежским выпускникам повезло больше всего, празднование окончания школы длится на протяжении 17 дней. Выпускники надевают разноцветные комбинезоны, цвет которых зависит от выбранной будущей профессии. Наверняка за такое количество дней можно оторваться на славу и захотеть учиться дальше!

В Польше за 100 дней до окончания школы, примерно в конце января, проводится не выпускной вечер, а бал — «stodniowka». Начинается он полонезом, причем первая пара в полонезе — это директор школы с кем-нибудь из выпускников (или выпускниц).

Выпускной в польше

 

Ну и, конечно же, нельзя забыть про Украину и Россию. Празднование приходится на 1-е числа в Украине и на 20 числа июня в России, после сдачи экзаменов, и начинается обычно в школе на последнем звонке. Зачастую, празднование выпуска делится на 3 части, 1) Последний звонок, 2) Торжественная часть, 3) Выпускной бал или вечеринка в ресторане или кафе.

Выпускникам наших школ вручают аттестаты и говорят длинные напутственные слова, а где происходит дальнейшее празднование — зависит от родительского комитета — как правило это кафе, ресторан или на теплоходе с множеством разных артистов, к примеру: ведущий на выпускной вечер или Dj с музыкальной аппаратурой, шоу балеты и артисты оригинального жанра. В последнее время многие выпускные классы приглашают своих педагогов отметить такое значимое событие для каждого школьника.