Vip Presenters

Brothers Schumachers

 Brothers Schumachers








Schumacher Brothers - comic duo, which is over 17 years! Born in Odessa. The duo, which is able to to joke on any subject! Took part in concerts 95 quarters. The winners of the comic show "Fight Club."

Yuri Gorbunov

gobynow






Item - pr001

Description:

Since 2000, work began on the new channels. There was a host of "Elevation" family show "ready for anything" show "One for All" and "Now you're in the army." In June 2006 came to channel "1 +1" TV with Marichka Padalko lead infotainment morning program "Breakfast + '. Was always leading all seasons of "Dancing with the Stars", "Star + Star", "Superstar".

Presenters duo

xyd tolst



Item - pr002

Description:

Experienced presenters to the feast will help to strengthen the relationship between people, to bring guidance to subordinates, which in turn will help everyone to work more efficiently. Mark the achievement of an important stage in the development of the company, organize a birthday party, to show care and respect for all employees of the organization, improve communication and resolve conflicts, to ensure productive communication workers, strengthen the motivation to inform employees about the changes and introduce new employees or management - to achieve these purposes it is best to use a corporate. Event leading that does not get bored and will help to spend the evening in an informal atmosphere - is an integral component of good corporate party.

more >

Ivan Gorodetsky

gorodezkiy1






Item - pr003

Description:

A professional presenter with extensive experience. Experience in television in the recently-known program show "The Bachelor." Hold: a wedding, corporate event, party, birthday, ceremony.

Nikita Dobrynin

dobrudin







Item - pr004

Description:

Professional presenter ...

Presenter

anna





Item - mc004

Description:

Professional entertainer, able to create a comfortable atmosphere and keep the attention of the public, tolerant and diplomatic. All activities are aesthetic and intelligent, but the fun and dynamic. You do not like corny, hackneyed and familiar from childhood contests, the learned cues, one scenario for all holidays and host, who also sings and dances and plays the harmonica and show-rooms shows - we want you to know - the Here you will not find it ever.

Presenter Andrew

andrey





Item - mc003

Description:

Literate writing and speaking, I work with large volumes of information, responsible, have a lot of useful contacts. Established. It has been about 20 - trainings on iventmarketinga, management and technology innovation in the event industry. A neat and decent. A sense of humor is present.

more >

Ivan Dorn

dorn ava






Item - st004

Description:

Ivan Dorn - Ukrainian singer and television personality, a former member of the "pair of normal." Currently engaged in a solo career. The creative biography of Ivan Dorn begins at school, when Ivan was earning estimates, singing songs of teachers. So he studied Dorn for good grades, loved sports since childhood. In six years, Ivan first came on the scene, he took part in the musical project "Golden Autumn in Slavutych."

Sergei Komarovskiy

komarovskiy





Item - pr005

Description:

As the experience of leading (expert, entertainer, showman, a public personality) is the "face" of your event, which it otherwise formed in the view of participants and has a significant impact on the overall assessment of the event.

more >

Maxim Bakhmatov

bahmatov1





Item - pr006

Description:

The popular TV host, a talented showman and producer. Founder, CEO and Producer resident Comedy Club UA. Author and host of humorous and analytical program "Show No titles" (K1), "The Ukrainians are awesome» (ICTV), «Friday. Evening "(TRK" Ukraine "). Since 2009, the leading morning show Guten Morgen on the music channel M1.

  more >

Andrew Domanskiy

doman






Item - pr009

Description:

The popular presenter, entertainer and face the "new" channel. Most Rated projects "new" channel simply have been impossible without Andrew Domanskiy.

Vinnitskie Peppers

vinni






Item - pr0011

Description:

Higher Ukrainian champions league of KVN 2009. Participants major league of KVN (Moscow) 2010., Participants gala-concert of the International Festival of KVN Sochi) 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, -2010., Participants KiViN Music Festival 2007, 2008, 2009. (Jurmala).

Duet Chekhova

chexi







Item - pr0012

Описание:

Performance, maintenance activities.

Olga Tsybulskaya

zibulka ava




Item - st002

Description:

Participant in the semi-finals of the national selection round song contest «Eurovision» (2005). In 2008 - the winner of the second prize of the international competition-festival "Five stars. Intervision "(Sochi). Winner FIRST UKRAINIAN Star Factory, leading progr" Klіpsi "on New Channel, a leading Russian radio and in news in the hit parade" Golden Gramophone ". She graduated from the pop-circus Academy .. Utesova (Kiev), where now works as a teacher at Klas' vocals. "In the past - the participant of the duo" Dangerous Liaisons ", which included, won the" Song of the Year 2009 "in the Kremlin Palace Russia.

Inna Shevchenko

sevchenkoanna







Item - pr006

Description:

Professional Host of "Facts", the channel ICTV, hold your event at the highest level.

Alexander Pedan

pedan avaa





Item - pr0014

Описание:

Alexander Pedan - Ukrainian showman, TV host, resident "Comedy Club Ukraine", the entertainer. Since 2008, the program is "Lift" on the new channel. Since September 2010 is also one of the leading project "Ukraine does not believe in tears."

more >

Andrew Kishe

kishe ava






Item- st0015

Description:

Andrew Kishe - Ukrainian singer, TV presenter. Born into a musical family, his mother worked for eleven years at the Puppet Theatre. He graduated from the dance department of the school culture. 8 years gave the choreography. Singing career began in 2002.

Alexander

veter ava






Item - pr0015

Description:

Professional facilitator - entertainer with an experience of over 10 years, will hold your corporate event, wedding, birthday party in Kiev. Honored Worker of Ukraine's pop art, showman. Spent more than tisyach events.


Vasyliy

logay ava





Item - mc0010

Description:

Vasily Logay - singer, presenter, finalist TV project "Chance." Ukrainian Jamiroquai, as he was named host of "Chance" - Kuzma. His clips are rotated on music channels. Projects FINALIST in the television channel 1 +1 "VOICE OF THE COUNTRY"!


Igor Posypaiko

ipos ava






Item - pr0016

Description:

He is known as one of the most prominent media persons in Ukraine. Brilliant British education, intellectual charm, humor and elegant European style.

 

Dmitriy Obrizan

obr ava







Item - pr0017

Description:

Dmitriy Obrizan began its work on the M1 from the start of the channel. Viewers remembered as a master of music news, programs Maxtreme, male charts "Hit Control".

Timur Miroshnichenko

tim ava







Item - pr0018

Description:

Timur Miroshnichenko showman, presenter to the First National Channel, running from 2006 Commented all Eurovision contests (currently behind 15 of the competitions).more >

Vip Ведущие

VIP Ведущие на Ваш праздник или мероприятие в Киеве

Обратите внимание! Ниже представлены страницы портфолио каждого из участника раздела "VIP Ведущие". Детальнее ознакомиться с промо материалами артиста или заказать ведущего на Ваше мероприятие, Вы можете нажав на кнопку подробнее или на имя ведущего

Братья Шумахеры

 Братья Шумахеры сайт, контакты, заказать






 


Братья Шумахеры - юмористический дуэт, которому уже более 17 лет! Родом из Одессы. Дуэт, который умеет шутить на любые темы! Принимали участие на концертах 95 квартала. Победители юмористического шоу "Бойцовский клуб". 

Юрий Горбунов

gobynow





 

 

 

З 2000 року почав працювати на Новому каналі. Був ведучим програм "Підйом", сімейного шоу "Готовий на все", шоу "Один за всіх" та "Тепер ти в армії". У червні 2006 року прийшов на канал "1+1" разом із Марічкою Падалко вести інформаційно-розважальну ранкову программу "Сніданок +". Був незмінним ведучим усіх сезонів проекту "Танці з зірками", "Зірка + Зірка", "Суперзірка".

Дуэт Ведущих

xyd tolst


Артикул - вп002

Описание:

Опытные ведущие на праздник помогут укрепить отношения между сотрудниками, приблизить руководство к подчиненным, что в свою очередь поможет всем работать еще более эффективно. Отметить достижение важного этапа в развитии компании, организовать день рождения, проявить заботу и уважение ко всем сотрудникам организации, улучшить взаимопонимание и разрешить конфликты, обеспечить продуктивное общение сотрудников, укрепить мотивацию, известить работников о переменах и познакомить с новыми сотрудниками или руководством – для достижения этих целей лучше всего использовать корпоратив. Организация праздников, ведущий, который не даст скучать и поможет приятно провести вечер в неформальной обстановке – это неотъемлемые составляющие хорошего корпоратива.

подробнее >

Иван Городецкий

gorodezkiy1






 

 

Профессиональный ведущий с большим опытом работы. Опыт работы на телевидении в недавно известной программе  шоу "Холостяк". Проведет: свадьбу, корпоративное мероприятие, вечеринку ,день рождение, торжественное мероприятие.

Ведущий Никита

dobrudin







 

 

Профессиональный ведущий...

Ведущая

anna




 

 

 

Профессиональная ведущая-конферансье, умеет создать комфортную атмосферу и удержать внимание публики, толерантная и дипломатичная. Все мероприятия эстетичны и интеллигентны, но при этом веселые и динамичные. Вам не по вкусу пошлые, избитые и знакомые с детства конкурсы, заученные реплики, один сценарий на все праздники и ведущий, который одновременно и поёт, и танцует, и на гармошке играет и шоу-номера показывает - мы хотим,чтобы вы знали - у нас вы это не найдете никогда.

Ведущий Андрей

vav ava




Артикул - в003

Описание:

 

Грамотная письменная и устная речь, работаю с большими объемами информации, ответственный, имею множество полезных контактов. Образован. Прошел около 20- тренингов на тему ивентмаркетинга, менеджмента и инновационных технологий в ивент-индустрии. Аккуратный, порядочный. Чувство юмора присутствует.

подробнее >

Иван Дорн

dorn ava





 

 

Ива́н Дорн — украинский певец и телеведущий, бывший участник группы “Пара Нормальных”. В данный момент занимается сольной карьерой. Творческая биография Ивана Дорна начинается еще со школьной скамьи, когда Иван зарабатывал оценки, исполняя учителям песни. Поэтому учился Дорн на хорошие оценки, с детства любил спорт. В шесть лет Иван впервые оказался на сцене, он принимал участие в музыкальном проекте «Золотая осень в Славутиче».

Ведущий Сергей

komarovskiy





Артикул - вп005

Описание:

Как показывает опыт, ведущий (эксперт, конферансье, шоу-мен, публичная личность) это "лицо" Вашего мероприятия, которое так ли иначе формируется в представлении участников и оказывает значительное влияние на общую оценку мероприятия.

подробнее >

Максим Бахматов

bahmatov1





 

 

Популярный телеведущий, талантливый шоумен и продюсер. Основатель, генеральный продюсер и резидент Comedy Club UA. Автора и ведущий юмористически-аналитической программы «Шоу Без Назви» (К1), «Украинцы Афигенные» (ICTV),«Пятница. Вечер» (ТРК «Украина»). С 2009 года ведущий утреннего шоу Guten Morgen на музыкальном телеканале М1.

  подробнее >

Андрей Доманский

doman






 

 

 

Популярный ведущий,  шоумен и лицо «Нового» канала. Самые рейтинговые проекты «Нового» канала просто невозможны были без Андрея Доманского.

Винницкие Перцы

vinni






 

 

Чемпионы Высшей Украинской лиги КВН 2009г., участники Высшей Лиги КВН (Москва) 2010г., участники Галаконцерта Международного фестиваля КВН Сочи) 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010гг., участники Музыкального фестиваля КиВиН 2007, 2008, 2009гг. (Юрмала).

Дуэт им.Чехова

chexi







 

 

Выступление, ведение мероприятий.

Оля Цибульская

zibulka ava




 

 

Участница полуфинала национального отборочного тура песенного конкурса «Eurovision» (2005 год). В 2008 году - Обладательница второй премии международного конкурса-фестиваля «Пять звезд. Интервидение» (г.Сочи).Победительница ПЕРВОЙ УКРАИНСКОЙ ФАБРИКИ ЗІРОК,Ведущая програми «Кліпси» на Новом канале, ведущая Русского Радио и рубрики новостей в хит-параде «ЗОЛОТОЙ ГРАММОФОН». Закончила эстрадно–цирковую академию им..Утесова (г.Киев), где теперь работает педагогом по класу «вокал».В прошлом - участница дуэта «Опасные связи», в составе которого, получила премию «Песня года 2009» в Кремлевском дворце, Россия.

Инна Шевченко

sevchenkoanna







 

 

Профессиональная  Ведущая программы «Факты»,канала ICTV, проведет ваше мероприятие на высоком уровне.

Александр Педан

pedan avaa





 

 

Александр Педан — украинский шоумен, телеведущий, резидент “Comedy Club Ukraine”, конферансье. С 2008 года ведет программу “Подъем” на Новом канале. С сентября 2010 также является одним из ведущих проекта “Украина слезам не верит”.

подробнее >

Андрей Кише/Kishe

kishe ava






 

 

Андрей Кише/Kishe - Украинский певец, телеведущий. Родился в музыкальной семье, мать одиннадцать лет работала в Кукольном театре. Окончил хореографический отдел училища культуры. 8 лет отдал хореографии. Карьеру певца начал в 2002 году.

Александр Ветер

veter ava





 

 

 

Профессиональный ведущий - конферансье с опытом работы более 10 лет, проведет ваше корпоративное мероприятие, свадьбу, день рождения в Киеве. Заслуженный деятель эстрадного искусства Украины, шоумен. Провел более тысячи мероприятий.


Василий Логай

logay ava





 

 

 

Василий Логай - певец, ведущий, финалист телепроекта "Шанс". Украинский Jamiroquai, как его назвал ведущий "Шанса"- Кузьма. Его клипы ротируются на музыкальных телеканалах. ФИНАЛИСТ В ТЕЛЕВИЗИОННОМ ПРОЭКТЕ КАНАЛА 1+1 "ГОЛОС СТРАНЫ"!


Игорь Посыпайко

ipos ava






 

 

 

Его знают, как одного из самых ярких медиа персон в Украине. Блестящее британское образование, интеллектуальный шарм, изящный юмор и европейский стиль.

Дмитрий Обризан

obr ava






 

 

 

Дмитрий Обризан начал свою работу на М1 с самого старта канала. Зрителям запомнился как ведущий музыкальных новостей, программы Maxtreme, мужского хит-парада "Хит Контроль".

Тимур Мирошниченко

tim ava







 

 

Тимур Мирошниченко шоумен, ведущий на Первом Национальном канале, работает с 2006 г. Комментрирует все конкурсы Евровидения