CREATIVE WORKSHOPS FOR EASTER

Creative workshops for Easter cards quilling, cards scrapbooking, crafts out of colored thread, toys bunnies, decoupage wooden eggs, decoupage candlesticks, decorative painting eggs, origami.

CELEBRATORY CARDS QUILLING

Bright and unusual master class. Creating a celebratory greeting card quilling. Using this technique, you can create colorful and original greeting card to congratulate a loved one. Bright stripes of paper formed into beautiful patterns.

МастеКлас1

CELEBRATORY CARDS SCRAPBOOKING

Scrapbooking – a collage of a combination of design paper, souvenirs and memorabilia gizmos, buttons, ribbons and all, that is capable of imagination. Each work is a result of unique and has a it’s own style.

МастеКлас2

CRAFTS MADE OF COLORED THREAD

With the help of volume and slabs for eggs, colored threads of and decorative elements can create a very colorful and bright decoration Easter. They are filled with celebration atmosphere of comfort and warmth for each child.

МастеКлас3

TOYS BUNNIES

Easter bunny is a symbol, it is as a messenger of heat, spring and goodies. Create a beautiful toy is not difficult enough desire and a little bit of felt or fabric;) Under the guidance of the wizard children can result in a master class to carry home with this beautiful cartoon friend!

МастеКлас4

DECOUPAGE WOODEN EGGS

Using the technique of decoupage, you can create a very colorful eggs, they will entertain and create an atmosphere of celebration. And most importantly – to keep for long years.

МастеКлас5

DECOUPAGE CANDLESTICK

Using the technique of decoupage, you can create very beautiful and cozy candle holders that will decorate the interior of the house and will always please you. МастеКлас66

Творческие мастер-классы к Пасхе

Творческие мастер-классы к Пасхе




Творческие мастер-классы к Пасхе: открытки-квиллинг, открытки-скрапбукинг, поделки из цветных ниток, игрушки-зайки, декупаж деревянных яиц, декупаж подсвечника, декоративная роспись яиц, оригами ( создание бумажных фигур).

Праздничные открытки-квиллинг

Яркий и неординарный мастер-класс. Создание праздничной открытки-квиллинг. С помощью такой техники, можно создать красочные и оригинальные открытки, чтобы поздравить близкого вам человека. Яркие полосочки бумаги формируются в красивые узоры. 

Праздничные открытки-квиллинг

Праздничные открытки-скрапбукинг

Скрапбукинг – это коллаж из сочетания дизайнерской бумаги, сувениров и памятных вещиц, пуговиц, ленточек и всего, на что способна фантазия. Каждая работа в результате обладает неповторимым и уникальным стилем.

Праздничные открытки-скрапбукинг

Поделки из цветных ниток

При помощи объемных и плоских заготовок для яиц, цветных ниточек и декоративных элементов можно создать очень красочные и яркие украшения к Пасхе. Они наполнят праздник атмосферой уюта и тепла для каждого ребенка

Поделки из цветных ниток

Игрушки-зайки

Символом Пасхи является зайка, он как вестник тепла, весны и гостинцев. Создать такую красивую игрушку не сложно, достаточно желания и немножко фетра или ткани ;) Под руководством мастера дети смогут в результате мастер-класса унести с собой домой такого красивого мультяшного друга!

Игрушки-зайки

Декупаж деревянных яиц

С помощью техники декупаж можно создавать очень колоритные яйца, они будут радовать и создадут атмосферу праздника. А главное — сохраняться на долгие годы.

Декупаж деревянных яиц

Декупаж подсвечника

С помощью техники декупаж можно создавать очень красивые и уютные подсвечники, которые украсят интерьер дома и всегда будут радовать вас. 

Декупаж подсвечника