Mika Newton

Mika Newton





26 Feb. 2011 Oksana victory in the final of the Ukrainian national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest 2011. However, after two days of jury selection, and some participants insisted on the recognition of the results invalid and repetition of the finals. When you recount violations were found, in connection with which the victory of Mika Newton was confirmed. March 5 singer and her producer Timofey Nagorny have been blessed to participate in the competition at the head of the UOC MP, Metropolitan Vladimir (Sabodan).

Mika Newton

May 12 Mika Newton made the sixth number in the second semifinal of Eurovision in Düsseldorf and won the right to participate in the final, which took place on 14 May. In the final of Eurovision 2011 with the song «Angel» Oksana took 4th place with 159 points, helped her with Kseniya Simonova sand animation.

After Eurovision went to California, plans to live in the United States until 2013, «JK-music group» suggested that she and her producer Timofey Nagorny cooperation and promotion of the singer in the west. Micah working musician Randy Jackson. She lives in downtown Los Angeles in a rented two-bedroom apartment and dreams of "Grammy".

Мика Ньютон

Мика Ньютон






26 февраля 2011 года Оксана победила в финале украинского национального отбора на конкурс песни Евровидение 2011. Однако спустя два дня жюри и некоторые участники отбора настояли на признании данного результата недействительным и повторном проведении финала. При повторном пересчёте голосов нарушений не было найдено, в связи с чем победа Мики Ньютон была подтверждена. 5 марта певица и её продюсер Тимофей Нагорный получили благословение на участие в конкурсе у предстоятеля УПЦ МП митрополита Владимира (Сабодана).

Мика Ньютон

12 мая Мика Ньютон выступила под шестым номером во втором полуфинале Евровидения в Дюссельдорфе и получила право участвовать в финале, который состоялся 14 мая. В финале Евровидения-2011 с песней «Angel» Оксана заняла 4 место, набрав 159 баллов, ей помогла Ксения Симонова с песочной анимацией.

После Евровидения уехала в Калифорнию, планирует жить в США до 2013 года, «JK-music group» предложила ей и её продюсеру Тимофею Нагорному сотрудничество и продвижение певицы на западе. С Микой работает музыкант Рэнди Джексон. Она живёт в центре Лос-Анджелеса в арендованной трёхкомнатной квартире и мечтает получить «Грэмми».

заказать Мику Ньютон