How to organize a successful presentation

news present Organization of presentations event is an important communication tool that connects companies and their customers, and it is held, often in several cases: over a solemn date - the company's expansion, the opening of the new office, the anniversary of the company, a public relations event. Main task - to increase contacts in the firm, to collect additional information about consumers and their intentions, the formation of a correct image of the company.

 

 

How to organize a successful presentation

Despite the fact that the presentation - Event pretty solid and conservative with time and it is changing. Nowadays popular so-called separate presentation not to face the media with VIP-persons. In organizing the separate presentation day of the dividing feature / abroad: the first half consists of talking to journalists in your company (press conference + traditional reception for journalists) and to receive VIP-persons in some modest, cozy and expensive place . 

The first stage

  • Information about the company. Booklet, booklets contain basic information about the company, handed over in advance or on arrival of guests.
  • Develop and design in accordance with the presentation and perception of a specific target audience
  • Press release
  • Invitation to the media, if not the budget allows, the invitation to the spread of the promoters or to use direct mail

The second stage

The scenario of the event. Developing and writing scripts in accordance with the characteristics and peculiarities of the company. A professional writer develops scenario plan and the actual presentation of the concept. Also we must not forget about training promoters or hostesses. In organizing the presentation necessarily planned topics for discussion, the order of performance and exchange. Conduct directed leading events that informed the scenario presentations in advance. On driving better not to save, as more professional than he is, the more profitable looks event. Festive decoration and technical support - without it one can not do any presentation! Generally, the second step in creating the presentation, complete the dress rehearsal - a necessary measure.

The third stage

 Despite the separation of presentation at an event for journalists and event for VIPs, the scheme of the same and the rules too. Often guests registration begins 30-40 minutes before the start. Welcom-drink is usually held in a separate room, which allows freedom of movement and contacts guests. Presentation, as we know, consists of two parts - the formal and informal. In the first case - a presentation of the welcome guests or hosts, in the second - communication on a background unobtrusive shows. Evening horseshoe takes, on average, two to three hours

In the language of numbers

Here are the basic costs that are present in the estimate:

  • Scenario - 5%
  • Presenter - 15%
  • Technical Support: - 10%
  • Design - from 2%
  • Catering - 25-40%
  • Event company commission - 10% (on average, depending on the complexity and speed of the project organization).

Как организовать успешную презентацию

Как организовать успешную презентацию

Организация Презентации -важный коммуникационный инструмент, связывающий компанию с клиентами, и проводится она, зачастую, в нескольких случаях: по поводу какой-либо торжественной даты – расширения компании, открытия нового офиса,  юбилея компании, пиар-мероприятие. Главная задача – увеличение контактов в сфере деятельности фирмы, сбор  дополнительной информации о потребителях и их намерениях, формирование правильного имиджа компании.

Как организовать успешную презентацию

 Несмотря на то, что презентация – ивент довольно солидный и консервативный, со временем и она претерпевает изменения. В нынешнее время популярны так называемые раздельные презентации, не сталкивающие СМИ с VIP-персонами. При организации раздельной презентации день проведения как бы разделяется чертой/границей: первая половина состоит из общения с журналистами на территории вашей компании (пресс-конференция + традиционный фуршет для журналистов) и на прием VIP-персон в каком-нибудь скромном, уютном и дорогом месте.

Обратите внимание! Пример организации презентации, Вы можете посмотреть ниже по ссылке.

пример организации презентации

Первый этап

  • Информация о компании. Изготовление буклетов, буклеты содержат основную информацию о фирме, вручаются заранее или по прибытию приглашенных.
  • Разработка и дизайн в соответствии с презентацией и восприятием определенной целевой аудитории
  • Пресс-релиз
  • Приглашение СМИ, если же не позволяет бюджет , приглашение к распространению промоутеров или же воспользоваться прямой почтовой рассылкой

Второй этап. 

 Сценарий мероприятия. Разработка и написание сценарии в соответствии с особенностями и спецификой компании. Профессиональный сценарист разрабатывает сценарный план и собственно саму концепцию презентации. Также нужно не забывать об обучении промоутеров или же хостесс. В процессе организации презентации обязательно планируются темы для обсуждения, порядок выступлений и обмен мнениями. Проведение направляется ведущим мероприятия, который осведомлен со сценарием презентации заранее. На ведущем лучше не экономить, так как чем он профессиональней, тем рентабельней выглядит мероприятие. Праздничное оформление и техническое обеспечение - без этого не обходится ни одна презентация! Как правило, второй этап организации презентации, завершается генеральной репетицией - необходимая мера.

Третий Этап

 Несмотря на разделение презентации на мероприятие для журналистов и на событие для Вип-персон, схема проведения одинакова и правила тоже. Зачастую регистрация гостей начинается за 30-40 мин до начала. Welcom-drink обычно проходит в отдельном помещении, что дает свободу перемещения и контактов гостей. Презентация, как мы уже знаем, состоит из двух частей - официальной и неофициальной. В первом случаи - это презентация с приветствием гостей или хозяев, во-втором - общение на фоне ненавязчивой шоу-программы. Вечерняя презентационная часть занимает, в среднем, два-три часа

На языке цифр

Вот основные расходы, присутствующие в смете:

  •  Сценарий - 5%
  •  Ведущий - 15%
  •  Техническое обеспечение - 10%
  •  Оформление - от 2%
  •  Фуршет, банкет - 25-40%
  •  Комиссия Ивент агентства - 10% ( в среднем, зависит от сложности и скорости организации проекта).