formats of teambuilding events

Nothing will unite and consolidate the collective as jointly experienced events, especially if they are positive and bright. Companies that need a good “climate” in the team for this purpose turn to professionals, namely, in the event company. Well, who else knows all about how and for whom to arrange such a thematic meeting?

How to choose the format of team building:

These three points should be taken into account before choosing the format of the meeting. Turning to our event-agency, you will not have any difficulties with the choice of format, venue, show program and others. We’ll find the best options, you just need to say which one you like best.

Formats of teambuidings

This is the most interesting part. Do you want to hold a spiritual meeting or an event to the sounds of a guitar or put the team together in teams and arrange a real competition of mind, agility, speed? Let’s take a look at the most popular types of team building, to be more specific.

Sailing regatta. Choose one of the sunny warm days and collect employees on the dock. This format involves spending the whole day on the water. But it will unite the collective well, will force to act together even those who do not get on very well with each other.

Quest. A popular children’s game is very popular with adults. Quest can include puzzles, dexterity and attention tasks. One thing is for sure – the team acts as one. Quest can be organized on a spacious territory (park, forest) or in the format of several rooms, where the notes with tasks will be hidden.

Teambuilding. If you want to strengthen team spirit, show employees the best aspects of their colleagues, this option is just what you need.

Picnic. A great opportunity to spend a day in an informal atmosphere, to get to know the employees better. A picnic can be held simply in the forest or rented for this summer playground. The program can also be very rich – from contests with prizes to songs in karaoke.

Evening campfire. Here it is, the opportunity to spend an evening in the company of your subordinates, to tell interesting stories, to sing a couple of songs under the guitar, and after all many people of such a cozy evening and not enough. Therefore, despite the simplicity, this is also an excellent format for team building.

If you have ideas and suggestions, share them with our manager. Want something like this, but not like everyone else – we will develop a format for you individually.

Форматы тимбилдинговых мероприятий

Ничто так не сплотит и не укрепит коллектив, как совместно пережитые события, особенно если они позитивные и яркие. Компании, которым важен хороший «климат» в коллективе для этой цели обращаются к профессионалам, а именно в ивент-агентство. Ну кто ещё знает всё о том, как и для кого устроить такую тематическую встречу?

Как подобрать формат тимбилдинга:

Именно эти три момента стоит учитывать, прежде чем выбирать формат встречи. Обратившись в наше ивент-агентство, у вас не возникнет никаких трудностей с выбором формата, места проведения, шоу-программой и прочим. Мы подберём лучшие варианты, вам лишь нужно сказать, какой больше нравится.

Форматы тимбилдинга

Это самая интересная часть. Вы хотите провести душевную встречу  или мероприятие под звуки гитары или собрать коллектив в команды и устроить настоящее соревнование ума, ловкости, скорости? Давайте рассмотрим самые популярные типы тимбилдинга, чтобы определится конкретнее.

Парусная регата. Выберите один из солнечных тёплых дней и собирайте сотрудников на причале. Такой формат подразумевает провести на воде целый день. Зато это хорошо сплотит коллектив, заставит действовать сообща даже тех, кто не очень ладит друг с другом.

Квест. Популярная детская игра очень нравится и взрослым. Квест может включать головоломки, задания на ловкость и внимание. Одно точно – команда действует, как одно целое. Квест можно организовать на просторной территории (парк, лес) или в формате нескольких комнат, где будут спрятаны записки с заданиями.

Командообразующие игры. Если вы хотите укрепить командный дух, показать сотрудникам лучшие стороны их коллег, этот вариант как раз то, что нужно.

Пикник. Отличная возможность провести день в неформальной обстановке, познакомиться с сотрудниками поближе. Пикник можно провести просто в лесу или арендовать для этого летнюю площадку. Программа также может быть очень насыщенной – от конкурсов с призами до песен в караоке.

Вечер у костра. Вот она, возможность провести вечер в компании своих подчинённых, рассказать интересные истории, спеть пару песен под гитару, а ведь многим людям именно такого уютного вечера и не хватает. Поэтому, несмотря на простоту, это тоже прекрасный формат тимбилдинга.

Если у вас есть свои идеи и предложения, поделитесь ними с нашим менеджером. Хотите что-то эдакое, да не как у всех – разработаем формат индивидуально под вас.