organization of the builder’s day

The builder’s day is celebrated on 12th of August, that is on one of the hottest and sunniest days of the year. Therefore, it would be a real crime simply to spend it at home, in front of the TV or in complete “doing nothing”.

A wonderful way to celebrate Builder’s Day is unusual and bright – to contact the Event Agency “Shaleniy”. You just need to come to the office or call the phone – consider it done, your employees and colleagues are waiting for a day full of events and emotions.

Place for event

People working in the construction industry, have their own specific humor and habits. They are unlikely to be interested in the restaurant and the exquisite music of the violin. But an evening with a guitar at the fire, a shish kebab, an interestingly designed program of the event – just what you need.

So, let’s choose a place for a celebration:

In addition to these options, it can be horse riding, a trip to a country cottage for a day, a visit to the entertainment complex with a pre-designed program, paintball, fishing on a yacht and many other options. Our agency can offer a large selection of scenarios. We will develop a script specifically for you, if you want to celebrate this day as something very extraordinary.

Theme of the Builder’s Day

To ensure that your holiday does not just turn into gatherings with colleagues, we suggest adding a few colors, namely, to make it in a certain thematic style. There are hundreds of ideas here, for example:

Our event agency can offer a lot of original ideas how to spend the Builder’s Day together with the company’s team or with the closest friends. We offer programs with different budgets, different duration and scope. We can order performances of your favorite artists, circus performers, humorists, actors. For the celebration, we can rent a restaurant, a cafe, a concert hall, a ship, a suburban complex – anything you want.

Организация Дня строителя

День строителя отмечают 12 августа, то есть в один из самых жарких и солнечных дней в году. Поэтому будет настоящим преступлением просто провести его дома, перед телевизором или в полном «ничегонеделанье».

Прекрасным способом отметить День строителя как-то необычно и ярко — обратиться  в ивент-агентство «Шаленій». Нужно лишь прийти в офис или позвонить по телефону – считайте, дело сделано, ваших сотрудников и коллег ждёт насыщенный событиями и эмоциями день.

С примером организации и проведением Дня строителя, Вы можете ознакомиться по ссылке — Тимбилдинг «St.Sophia Homes»

Место проведения Дня строителя

Люди, работающие в сфере строительства, имеют свой специфический юмор и привычки. Им вряд ли будет интересен ресторан и изысканная музыка скрипки. А вот вечер с гитарой у костра, шашлык, интересно составленная программа мероприятия – как раз то, что нужно.

Итак, давайте выберем место для праздника:

Помимо перечисленных вариантов это может быть конная прогулка, поездка в загородный коттедж на сутки, посещение развлекательного комплекса с предварительно разработанной программой, пейнтбол, рыбалка на яхте и много прочих вариантов. Наше агентство может предложить большой выбор сценариев. Разработаем сценарий конкретно под вас, если нужно отпраздновать этот день как-то очень неординарно.

Тематика Дня строителя

Чтобы ваш праздник не превратился просто в посиделки с коллегами, мы предлагаем добавить немного красок, а именно сделать его в определённом тематическом стиле. Идей здесь сотни, например:

Наше ивент-агентство может предложить массу оригинальных идей, как провести День строителя вместе с коллективом компании или с самыми близкими друзьями. Предлагаем программы с разным бюджетом, разной длительности и размаха. У нас можно заказать выступления любимых артистов, циркачей, юмористов, актёров. Для проведения праздника можем арендовать ресторан, кафе, концертный зал, корабль, загородный комплекс – всё, что только захотите.