ARTEM PIVOVAROV

piv1piv2piv4piv3
starIcon8/10

Artem Pivovarov a young ambitious and most extraordinary performer on the Ukrainian stage, musician, sound producer. The voice that is impossible not to know, and performances that are impossible to forget – in this artist so much energy…

Product Description

Artem Pivovarov a young ambitious and most extraordinary performer on the Ukrainian stage, musician, sound producer. The voice that is impossible not to know, and performances that are impossible to forget – in this artist so much energy that it is absolutely enough to each viewer.

In August 2015 released the album “Ocean”, its electronic sound saturated claiming music new pop wave Ukraine. After the release of the video for the track “dependence” is a song becomes a hit, that is always waiting for the audience at concerts.

After the track “Collect Me” was released in the “Dancing” – he took first place in sales in iTunes, sliding the at this time Sam Smith and Adele.

Coast
Duration of performance
Additional charges rider
Video

АРТЕМ ПИВОВАРОВ

piv1piv2piv4piv3
starIcon8/10

Артем Пивоваров — молодой амбициозный и самый неординарный исполнитель на украинской сцене, музыкант, саундпродюсер. Голос, который невозможно не узнать и выступления, которые невозможно забыть — в этом артисте столько энергии…

Описание товара

Артем Пивоваров — молодой амбициозный и самый неординарный исполнитель на украинской сцене, музыкант, саундпродюсер. Голос, который невозможно не узнать и выступления, которые невозможно забыть — в этом артисте столько энергии, что ее хватает абсолютно на каждого зрителя.

В августе 2015 года выходит альбом «Океан», своим электронным насыщенным звучанием претендуя на музыку НОВОЙ поп-волны в Украине. После выхода клипа на трек «Зависимы» песня становится хитом, который всегда так ждет публика на концертах.

После того, как трек «Собирай меня» вышел в программе «Танцы» — он занимает первое место по продажам в iTunes, подвинув в это время Сэма Смита и Адель.

Заказать выступление Артема Пивоварова, Вы можете в нашем ивент агентстве или по тел: (096)-909-92-53, (093)-181-61-60

Стоимость
Длительность выступления
Дополнительно оплачивается
Видео